Back to homepage
Display as printable list
       
 
Key Dates
2017
   
    Committee Meeting Tuesday 21 Feb
  Committee Meeting (Pre AGM) Tuesday 21Mar
AGM   Friday 24 Mar
  Committee Meeting (Set League) Tuesday 28 Mar
8 A Side First Round Heats (inc byes) Thursday 27 Apr
League Match 1   Thursday 04 May
League Match 2   Thursday 11 May
League Match 3   Thursday 18 May
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 23 May
League Match 4   Thursday 25 May
League Match 5   Thursday 01 Jun
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 06 Jun
League Match 6   Thursday 08 Jun
League Match 7   Thursday 15 Jun
League Match 8   Thursday 22 Jun
Mens Singles Competition Heats Sunday 25 Jun
League Match 9   Thursday 29 Jun
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 04 Jul
8 A Side Second Round Heats Thursday 06 Jul
League Match 10   Thursday 13 Jul
Pairs Competition Heats Sunday 16 Jul
League Match 11   Thursday 20 Jul
4 A Side Competition Heats Sunday 23 Jul
League Match 12   Thursday 27 Jul
Mixed Pairs Competition Heats Sunday 30 Jul
Landlords Competition Heats Tuesday 01 Aug
League Match 13   Thursday 03 Aug
Ladies Singles Competition Heats Sunday 06 Aug
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 08 Aug
League Match 14   Thursday 10 Aug
League Match 15   Thursday 17 Aug
League Match 16   Thursday 24 Aug
League Match 17   Thursday 31 Aug
League Match 18   Thursday 07 Sep
Semi-Finals (Men’s Singles; Pairs; Primary 4s) Sunday 11 Sep
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 12 Sep
League Catch Up (unplayed matches) Thursday 14 Sep
8 A Side Third Round Heats Thursday 21 Sep
8 A Side Fourth Round Heats Thursday 28 Sep
  Committee Meeting Tuesday 10 Oct
Finals Night   Saturday 21 Oct